• Anna Kristina Knaevelsrud
  • Anne Frilseth
    • Anne Frilseth

    • Production Adviser Feature Films
    • Phone: +47 22 47 88 63
    • Cell: +47 920 38 673
    • E-mail: anne.frilseth@nfi.no
  • Anne Skistad
  • Arna Marie Bersås
    • Arna Marie Bersås

    • International Festival Adviser, Short and Documentary Films
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 73
    • Cell: +47 928 13 088
    • E-mail: arna-marie.bersaas@nfi.no
  • Arthur Johansen
    • Arthur Johansen

    • Commissioner Script Development
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 43
    • Cell: +47 992 64 979
    • E-mail: arthur.johansen@nfi.no
  • Arve Figenschow
    • Arve Figenschow

    • Production Adviser Feature Films
    • Phone: +47 22 47 88 62
    • Cell: +47 913 20 228
    • E-mail: arve.figenschow.nfi.no
  • Astri Blindheim
    • Astri Blindheim

    • International Adviser Cultural Events
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 79
    • Cell: +47 930 44 687
    • E-mail: astri.blindheim@nfi.no
  • Dag Asbjørnsen
    • Dag Asbjørnsen

    • Head of Section International Relations
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 52
    • Cell: +47 402 22 151
    • E-mail: dag.asbjornsen@nfi.no
  • Elin Erichsen
    • Elin Erichsen

    • Head of Section Film Commisioning
    • Phone: +47 22 47 80 45
    • Cell: +47 918 86 163
    • E-mail: elin.erichsen@nfi.no
  • Fridrik Mar
    • Fridrik Mar

    • Production Adviser Documentaries
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 51
    • Cell: +47 901 98 916
    • E-mail: fridrik.mar@nfi.no
  • Helle Hansen
    • Helle Hansen

    • Film Commissioner Documentary
    • Phone: +47 22 47 88 60
    • Cell: +47 907 15 467
    • E-mail: helle.hansen@nfi.no
  • Ingrid Festøy Ottesen
    • Ingrid Festøy Ottesen

    • Production Adviser Short Films, Drama Series and Talent Program
    • Phone: +47 22 47 80 49
    • Cell: +47 918 30 890
    • E-mail: ingrid.festoy.ottesen@nfi.no
  • Jakob Berg
    • Jakob Berg

    • Communication Adviser
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 91
    • Cell: +47 971 977 66
    • E-mail: jakob.berg@nfi.no
  • Jan Langlo
    • Jan Langlo

    • Head of Section Cinematheque
    • Phone: +47 22 47 46 33
    • Cell: +47 934 84 238
    • E-mail: jan.langlo@nfi.no
  • Julie Ova
    • Julie Ova

    • Head of Department Cinemateque, Film Culture and Education
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 25
    • Cell: +47 924 69 955
    • E-mail: julie.ova@nfi.no
  • Kaia Høidalen
    • Kaia Høidalen

    • Application Coordinator
    • Phone: +47 22 47 80 42
    • Cell: +47 470 23 036
    • E-mail: kaia.hoidalen@nfi.no
  • Kaja Hench Dyrlie
    • Kaja Hench Dyrlie

    • Head of Section Production
    • Phone: +47 22 47 66 51
    • Cell: +47 951 46 912
    • E-mail: kaja.hench.dyrlie@nfi.no
  • Kari Moen Kristiansen
  • Kathrine Haaheim
    • Kathrine Haaheim

    • International Festival Adviser, Short and Documentary Films
    • Phone: +47 22 47 46 01
    • Cell: +47 922 97 027
    • E-mail: kathrine.haaheim@nfi.no
  • Knut Tofastrud Skinnarmo
    • Knut Tofastrud Skinnarmo

    • International Festival Adviser, Feature Films
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 76
    • E-mail: knut.skinnarmo@nfi.no
  • Kåre Jensen
    • Kåre Jensen

    • Manager Creative Europe MEDIA Desk
    • Phone: +47 22 47 88 67
    • Cell: +47 902 90 195
    • E-mail: kare.jensen@nfi.no
  • Lars Daniel Krutzkoff Jacobsen
    • Lars Daniel Krutzkoff Jacobsen

    • Phone: 22 47 45 00
    • E-mail: larjac@nfi.no
  • Lars Løge
    • Lars Løge

    • Executive Director of Development & Production
    • Phone: +47 22 47 44 03
    • Cell: +47 415 14 180
    • E-mail: lars.loge@nfi.no
  • Live Nermoen
    • Live Nermoen

    • Head of Section Strategic Insight
    • Phone: +47 22 47 46 35
    • Cell: +47 412 25 076
    • E-mail: live.nermoen@nfi.no
  • Margrete Soug Kåset
    • Margrete Soug Kåset

    • Commissioner Script Development
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 15
    • Cell: +47 416 58 608
    • E-mail: Margrete.Kaset@nfi.no
  • Merete Falck
    • Merete Falck

    • Head of Department Administration
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 30
    • Cell: +47 922 68 640
    • E-mail: merete.falck@nfi.no
  • Mia Lindrup
    • Mia Lindrup

    • Manager International Relations Series and Games
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 49
    • Cell: +47 922 26 978
    • E-mail: mia.lindrup@nfi.no
  • Nedin Mutic
    • Nedin Mutic

    • Adviser Professional Training NFI:LAB
    • Phone: +47 22 82 24 19
    • Cell: +47 469 05 002
    • E-mail: nedin.mutic@nfi.no
  • Ola Hunnes
    • Ola Hunnes

    • Production Adviser Documentaries
    • Phone: +47 22 47 88 64
    • Cell: +47 480 57 570
    • E-mail: ola.hunnes@nfi.no
  • Pål Håberg
    • Pål Håberg

    • International Print Coordinator
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 71
    • Cell: +47 414 12 983
    • E-mail: pal.haberg@nfi.no
  • Rune Tellefsen
    • Rune Tellefsen

    • Manager Professional Training NFI:LAB
    • Phone: +47 22 82 24 05
    • Cell: +47 908 55 015
    • E-mail: rune.tellefsen@nfi.no
  • Sidsel Hellebø-Hansson
  • Silje Riise Næss
    • Silje Riise Næss

    • Film Commissioner Feature Films & Drama Series
    • Phone: +47 22 47 80 46
    • Cell: +47 957 25 513
    • E-mail: silje.riise.naess@nfi.no
  • Sindre Guldvog
  • Stine Helgeland
    • Stine Helgeland

    • Head of Department Communications, Strategic Insight and International Relations
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 17
    • Cell: +47 957 44 173
    • E-mail: stine.helgeland@nfi.no
  • Stine Oppegård
    • Stine Oppegård

    • Manager International Relations Feature Films
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 75 
    • Cell: +47 908 59 638
    • E-mail: stine.oppegaard@nfi.no 
  • Ståle Stein Berg
    • Ståle Stein Berg

    • Film Commissioner Feature Films & Drama Series
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 56
    • Cell: +47 472 54 395
    • E-mail: stale.stein.berg@nfi.no
  • Tina Beate Goa Fagerheim
    • Tina Beate Goa Fagerheim

    • Production Adviser Incentive Scheme and Sørfond
    • Phone: +47 22 47 44 40 
    • Cell: +47 416 71 012 
    • E-mail: Tina.Beate.Goa.Fagerheim@nfi.no
  • Toril Simonsen
    • Toril Simonsen

    • Manager International relations Short and Documentary Films
    • Phone: +47 22 47 45 74
    • Cell: +47 900 38 086
    • E-mail: toril.simonsen@nfi.no
  • Truls Kontny
    • Truls Kontny

    • Manager Film Commission Norway
    • Phone: +47 22 47 46 07 
    • Cell: +47 908 87 385 
    • E-mail: truls.kontny@nfi.no